1. His Excellency, Rt. Hon. Emeka Ihedioha CON KSC (Governor & Chief Servant).

2. His Excellency, Hon. Engr. Alphonsus Gerald Irona (Deputy Governor).

3. Barr. Uche Onyeagucha (Secretary to Government of Imo State).

4. Barr. Chris Okewulonu (Chief of Staff).

5. Barr. Chima Nwana (Deputy Chief of Staff).

6. Chief Chinemerem Madu (Chief of Protocol).

7. Hon. T.U.C Okoronkwo (Principal Secretary to the Governor).

8. Nze C. O Aharanwa (Principal Secretary to Deputy Governor).

9. Barr. PGU Madu (Chief Technical Adviser).

10. Hon. Jones Onyereri (Special Adviser, Political Affairs).

11. Hon. Mayor Eze (Special Adviser, Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs).

12. Rt. Hon. Nnaemeka Maduagwu (Special Adviser, Legislative Matters).

13. Hon. Raymond Nkemdirim (Special Adviser on Security Matters).

14. Hon. Dr. Jeff Ojinika (Special Adviser, Inter Party Affairs).

15. Hon. Oliver Enwerenem (Special Adviser, Technical and Vocational Education).

16. Prof. C.P Uwazurike (Special Adviser, Diaspora).

17. Hon. Alex Emeziem (Special Adviser, Sanitation and General Manager ENTRACO).

18. Hon. Engr. Dr. J. O Chukwu (Special Adviser, Infrastructure).

19. Hon. Chinemeya M. Iheaku (Special Adviser, Trade and Investment).

20.Hon. Steve Osuji (Special Adviser, Media).

21. Hon. Chibuike Onyeukwu (Chief Press Secretary).

22. Hon. Ndubuisi E. Anyanwu (Director General, Imo State Investment Promotion Agency, ISIPA).

23. Hon. Chief Paschal Egwim (Bureau for Public Procurement and Price Intelligence, BPPPI).

24. Hon. Dr. Sonny Ogulewe (Senior Special Assistant, Administration).

25. Hon. Emeka Opara, (Senior Special Assistant, Legal Matters).

26. Hon. Engr. Chinedu Okparaeke (Strategic planning and Partnership).

27. Hon. Prince Eze Ugocukwu, (Senior Special Assistant, Public Enlightenment).

28. Hon. Richmond Osuji (Senior Special Assistant, Rural Development).

29. Hon. Kevin Agbaegbu (Senior Special Assistant, Cabinet Matters).

30. Hon. Dr. Austin Uganwa (Senior Special Assistant, Documentation).

31. Hon. Dr. Ikechi Iwuagwu (Senior Special Assistant, Monitoring/Compliance).

32. Hon. TPl Steve Onu (Senior Special Assistant, Lands).

33. Hon. Abba Chimaraoke (Senior Special Assistant, ICT and E-Governance).

34. Hon. Barr. Anselm (Senior Special Assistant, Sustainable Development Goals, SDGs).

35. Hon. Pharm. Estella Mbadiwe (Senior Special Assistant, Health).

36. Hon. Kelechi Omeni Nzewuihe (Senior Special Assistant, Internally Generated Revenue).

37. Hon. Ms. Oge Irono (Senior Special Assistant, Youth Empowerment and Development).

38. Hon. Emeka Okpokoro (Senior Special Assistant, Waste Management).

39. Hon. Uche Odozor (Senior Special Assistant, Agriculture Development)

40. Hon. Kelechi Ukeje (Senior Special Assistant, Special Citizens).

41. Hon. Beatrice Nkwo, (Senior Special Assistant, Women Mobilization).

42. Hon. Charles Onwunali (Executive Chairman, Board of Internal Revenue).

43. Barr. Enyinnaya Amadikwa (Director General Imo State Bureau of Statistics, BIS).

44. Hon. Adaora Onyechere (Special Assistant, Information and Advocacy).

45. Hon. Izuchukwu Akwarandu (Special Assistant, New Media).

46. Hon. Comrade Dike Stanley (Special Assistant, Lands, Survey and Urban Planning).

47. Hon. Benneth Duru (Special Assistant, Inter Party Affairs).

48. Hon. Zeni St. John (Special Assistant, Donor Coordinator, IMF Development Program).

49. Hon. Rex Okoro (Special Assistant, Youth Affairs).

50. Hon. Leonard Ugboaja (Special Assistant, Ease of Doing Business)

51. Hon. Ogubundu Nwadike (Special Assistant, Research).


1. Ministry of Justice: Ndukwe Nnawuchi

2. Ministry of Finance: Prof. Uche Uwaleke

3. Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Entrepreneurship: Mr. John. Ekezie Okeahialam

4. Ministry of Agriculture and Natural Resources: Chief Emma Nworgu

5. Ministry of Health: Dr. Vin Udokwu

6. Ministry of Public Utilities: Hon. Chuma Nnaji

7. Ministry of Education: Prof. Mrs. Viola Adaku Onwuliri

8. Ministry of Works: Engr. Benjamin Ekwueme

9. Ministry of Lands, Survey and Physical Planning: Sir. Bon Unachukwu

10. Ministry of Youth & Social Development: Hon. Umez- Eronini Okechukwu Unaeze

11. Ministry of Environment: Hon. Tony Okere

12. Ministry of Information and Orientation: Barr. Emeka Felix Ebiliekwe

13. Ministry of Gender and Vulnerable Groups Affairs: Chief Mrs. Nkeiru Ibekwe

14. Ministry of Tourism, Creative Arts and Culture: Barr. Chijioke Nzekwe

15. Ministry of Technology Development: Mr. Meekam Mgbenwelu

16. Ministry of Transport: Engr. Sly Enwerem

17. Ministry of Budget & Economic Planning: Mr. Reginald Ihebuzor

18. Ministry of Housing: Nicholas Anayo Amaefule

CREDIT:Ogu Bundu Nwadike


Related posts


  1. Igwe

    Highly selected departmental heads in IMO STATE.

Leave a Comment