Governor of Imo State, His Excellency, Rt. Hon. Emeka Ihedioha (CON), has approved the appointment of the following persons into the Imo State Universal Basic Education Board (IMSUBEB) as follows:

1. Professor Obioma Iheduru – Executive Chairman

2. Barr. Kingsley Nzemechi – Secretary

3. Nze Anselem Ikwu – Member (Owerri Zone)

4.Mrs. Enderline Asika – Member (Orlu Zone)

5. Barr. Chisom B. Dominic – Member (Okigwe Zone)

6. Fab Ogbonna – Member

7. Engr. Uche Banna – Member

8. Rep. of Ministry of Finance – Member

9. Rep. of NUT Imo State – Member

10. Rep of Ministry of Education – Member

11. Rep. of Parents Teachers Asso. (Imo State)- Member

12. Rep of NCWS or Women Group – Member

The appointment takes effect immediately.

Uche Onyeagucha Esq.
Secretary to the Government

July 7, 2019

Related posts

Leave a Comment